Our office network

Gold Service offers a network of local offices.

SELL AND BUY GOLD IN SWITZERLAND AND FRANCE

With more than 25 local offices located either in Switzerland or France, Gold Service is never far from you! We welcome you to estimate the value of your possessions and make an offer. You may sell your coins to get either some gold, ingots, jewels, watches…

ESTIMATE YOUR VALUES

Come and meet us at our Gold Service agencies and have all your precious metals appraised free of charge. Our expert will answer all your questions about the procedures of a transparent and secure transaction.

For your gold jewelry, silverware, watches, coins, ingots, dental gold, scrap, find us in one of our agencies near you.

Find an office

Buy gold - Switzerland

Bern

EKZ Wankdorf Center
Papiermühlestrasse 85
3014 Bern

Phone : 031 332 14 92
bern@gold-service.com

Delémont

Quai de la Sorne 5
2800 Delémont

Phone : 032 423 21 74
delemont@gold-service.com

Fribourg

Boulevard de Pérolles 24
1700 Fribourg

Phone : 026 322 20 62
fribourg@gold-service.com

Genève

Rue Chantepoulet 2
1201 Genève

Phone : 022 732 65 45
geneve@gold-service.com

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Avenue Léopold-Robert 15
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Phone : 032 913 21 21
lachauxdefonds@gold-service.com

Lausanne

Rue du Petit-Chêne 27
1003 Lausanne

Phone : 021 320 10 50
lausanne@gold-service.com

Morges

Grand Rue 61
1110 Morges

Phone : 021 802 34 77
morges@gold-service.com

Neuchâtel

Dans la bijouterie Bonnet
Place des Halles 8
2000 Neuchâtel

Phone : 032 725 84 82
neuchatel@gold-service.com

Sion

Avenue de la Gare 9
1950 Sion – Gold Service

Phone : 027 322 20 53
sion@gold-service.com

Zürich

Baslerstrasse 50 – EKZ Letzipark
8048 Zürich

Phone : 044 400 40 30
zuerich@gold-service.com

Buy gold - France

Angers

La galerie “Espace Anjou”
75 Avenue Montaigne
49000 Angers

Phone : 02 41 48 96 15
angers@gold-service.com

Angoulême – Champniers

La galerie “Angoulême Nord”
RN10 – Les Grandes Chaumes
16430 Champniers

Phone : 09 67 16 56 02
champniers@gold-service.com

Annecy

14 Bis Rue Royale
74000 Annecy

Phone : 04 50 32 62 78
goldswiss@outlook.com

Besançon

La galerie “Chateaufarine”
Route de Dole
25057 Besançon

Phone : 03 81 60 20 51
besancon@gold-service.com

Brest

La galerie “Le Phare de l’Europe”
29 route de Gouesnou
29200 Brest

Phone : 02 98 36 43 37
brest@gold-service.com

Clermont-Ferrand

La galerie “Nacarat”
Boulevard Saint-Jean – ZI “Le Brézet”
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

Phone : 04 73 14 21 26
clermontferrand@gold-service.com

Lanester

La galerie “Géant Lanester”
78 avenue Ambroise Croizat
56600 Lanester

Phone : 02 97 86 51 54
lanester@gold-service.com

Mandelieu

La galerie “Mandelieu”
Avenue de Fréjus
06210 Mandelieu

Phone : 04 93 93 76 51
mandelieu@gold-service.com

Marseille

La galerie “Géant Valentine”
Route de la Sablière
13368 Marseille

Phone : 04 91 89 58 20
marseille@gold-service.com

Nîmes

La galerie “Cap Costières”
400 avenue du Dr Claude Baillet
30918 Nîmes

Phone : 04 66 36 77 10
nimes@gold-service.com

Niort – Chauray

La galerie “Géant Niort”
Route de Paris
79180 Chauray

Phone : 05 49 24 64 67
chauray@gold-service.com

Poitiers

C.C Auchan Porte SUD
252 Avenue du 8 Mai 1945
86000 Poitiers

Phone : 09 72 96 85 16
poitiers@gold-service.com

Quimper

La galerie “Géant Quimper”
163 route de Bénodet
29000 Quimper

Phone : 02 98 74 34 82
quimper@gold-service.com

Rennes – St Grégoire

C.C Grand Quartier
Route de Saint-Malo
35760 Saint-Grégoire

Phone : 02 99 45 52 93
saintgregoire@gold-service.com

Toulouse – Fenouillet

La galerie “Espace Fenouillet”
Rue des Usines
31150 Fenouillet

Phone : 05 62 80 23 98
fenouillet@gold-service.com

Menu

Country

Currency

OK